Staff Directory » MONTE VISTA ELEMENTARY- TEAM BLUE JAYS

MONTE VISTA ELEMENTARY- TEAM BLUE JAYS

STaff Directory

Principal

Joe Ashby

Main Office

jashby@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Office  Supervisor

Lisa Bertels

Main Office

lbertels@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk

Audrey Sanchez

Main Office

asanchez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Nurse

 

Main Office

 

Academic (Instructional) Coach

Lindsay Larson

Room 12

lsullivan@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Stacy Gnibus

Room K1

sgnibus@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

Caitlin Wren

Room K2

cwren@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Nix

Room 13

jnix@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Rosemary Peterson

Room 14

rpeterson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Stephanie Pritchard

Room 15

spritchard@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Kristi Abraham

Room 3

kabraham@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Erika Arquilla

Room 5

earquilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Celia Feldman

Room 4

cfeldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Paul Orihuela

Room 9

porihuela@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Caitlyn Cowardin

Room 8

ccowardin@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade 

Keri Cooper

Room  17

kecooper@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade

Thomas Gregory

Room 6

tgregory@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Anne Madden

Room 7

amadden@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Marc Chaney

Room 10

mchaney@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Ivy Ottmar

Room 11

iottmar@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kathleen Weller

Room 19

kweller@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Joanna Medina

Room 19

jmedina@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist

Leisa Hidas

Room 16

lhidas@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Aides

Phyllis Clickard

Sara Chappell-Amezcua

Room 16

pclickard@mpusd.k12.ca.us

SChappellAmezcua@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist

Heather Sims

Room 16

hsims@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Family Services Specialist (Counselor)

Meghan Hawkins

Room 16

mehawkins@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

School Psychologist

Ar Yang

Room 16

ayang@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher

 

 

Madelaine McSorley

 

Portable

mmcsorley@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Instructional Aide

 

Piroj Mayekar

Portable

pmayekar@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Nutrition Services

Sandra Rose

Kathy Aiello

Cafeteria (MPR)

 

sarose@mpusd.k12.ca.us

kaiello@mpusd.k12.ca.us

After-School Campus

Academy Site Director

Maricela Ramos

Portable

mramos@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Supervisory Assistance

Jaime Mendez

Robert Larson

Deepika Weerasekera

Piroj Mayekar

Teri Penko

Phyllis Clickard

Campus

 

PTO Board

Michelle Clark President

PTA Parent Hub next to Room 11