Staff Directory » MONTE VISTA ELEMENTARY- TEAM BLUE JAYS

MONTE VISTA ELEMENTARY- TEAM BLUE JAYS

STaff Directory

Principal

Dr. Joe Ashby

Main Office

jashby@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Office  Supervisor

Lisa Bertels

Main Office

lbertels@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk

Audrey Sanchez

Main Office

asanchez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Gianna Halton

Main Office

ghalton@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Academic (Instructional) Coach

Lindsay Larson

Room 12

llarson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Stacy Gnibus

Room K1

sgnibus@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

April Perry

Room K2

aperry@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Nix

Room 13

jnix@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Rosemary Peterson

Room 14

rpeterson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Caitlin Wren

Room 15

cwren@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Caitlyn Cowardin

Room 4

ccowardin@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Camilla Miller

Room 5

cmiller@mpusd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Celia Feldman

Room 3

cfeldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Kellyrae Meadows

Room 9

kmeadows@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Michelle Pierce

Room 8

micpierce@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Keri Cooper

Room  17

kecooper@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Thomas Gregory

Room 6

tgregory@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Anne Madden

Room 7

amadden@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Marc Chaney

Room 10

mchaney@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Ivy Ottmar

Room 11

iottmar@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kathleen Weller

Room 19

kweller@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Paul Orihuela

Room 18

porihuela@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist

Leisa Hidas

Room 16

lhidas@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Aide

Sara Chappell-Amezcua

Room 16

schappellamezcua@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Aide

Andre Smith

Room 16

 

Resource Aide

Phyllis Clickard

Room 16

pclickard@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist

Heather Sims

Room 16

hsims@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mental Health Therapist

Meghan Giles

Room 12

mehawkins@mpusd.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Ar Yang

Room 16

ayang@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher

Madelaine McSorley

Portable

mmcsorley@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Assistant

Piroj Mayekar

Portable

pmayekar@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Librarian 

Teri Laxier

Library

tlaxier@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Nutrition Services

Sandra Rose

Kathy Aiello

Cafeteria (MUR)

 

sarose@mpusd.k12.ca.us

kaiello@mpusd.k12.ca.us

After-School Campus

Academy Site Director

Michael Villagrana

Portable

mvillagrana@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Supervisory Assistance

Jaime Mendez

Robert Larson

Phyllis Clickard

Phoebe Sanders

Campus

Please contact the office

PTO Board

Michelle Clark President

Main Office